Browse a list of all the registered Manitoba music teachers. All teachers are qualified and are members of the MRMTA. Sort by instrument, area, and more.

NAMEEMAIL ADDRESSAREA OF WPGCITYALL SUBJECTSPHONE NUMBER
Adams, KennethSt. BonifaceWinnipegPiano204-237-9912
Anderson, Rachelriverviewmusicstudio@gmail.comRiverviewWinnipegPiano431-335-7417
Anderson, Valdinevaldineanderson@gmail.comSouthdaleWinnipegVoice/Vocal/Singing204-793-2371
Angeleau, Reginareginaangeleau@gmail.comSouthdaleWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-253-5855
Anhang, Barbaraaanhang@shaw.caRiver HeightsWinnipegPiano204-489-7844
Baird, Maureenbairdbam@mymts.netMelitaPiano, Theory: Rudiments, Instrumental Conducting204-264-1202
Barchet, Carmencbarchet@mymts.netFort RougeWinnipegPiano204-452-2640
Bell, Andreaandreabellcello@gmail.comRiver HeightsWinnipegVioloncello204-799-7634
Belyea, AudreyRiver HeightsWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-453-3926
Bergen, Ritaritaebergen@gmail.comEast St. PaulWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-661-8991
Braun, Melmel.braun@umanitoba.caSt. VitalWinnipegVoice/Vocal/Singing204-774-4590
Burns, Blairblair.burns@gmail.comFort RougeWinnipegVioloncello204-801-2779
Caron, Claudettediddo889@shaw.caCharleswoodWinnipegPiano204-721-1814
Charter, Bennetbennetcharter@shaw.caPiano204-295-2545
Chow, Winginspiringsounds@gmail.comBrandonPiano, Voice/Vocal/Singing, Rudiments, Early Childhood705-801-6168
Chudzik, Josephinejoschudzik@mymts.netFort RougeWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-284-3309
Collins, Arlinecollins.arline@gmail.comArborgVoice/Vocal/Singing204-376-5377
Cornish, Barbara L.blcdlc@mymts.netSt. VitalWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-255-6652
Daase, Tammytammydaase@hotmail.comTuxedoWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-488-3662
Dahl, Marlenecdahl6@gmail.comCharleswoodWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, History, Theory: Harmony, Counterpoint, Analysis204-896-7231
Dahl, Tracytracyedahl@gmail.comRiver HeightsWinnipegVoice/Vocal/Singing204-488-0014
Danzinger-Dueck, Norinnenorwes@mymts.netGarden City/MaplesWinnipegVoice/Vocal/Singing, Piano, Theory: Rudiments204-801-2399
Dawe, Natalienat.dawe@gmail.comMeadowoodWinnipegCello
Deeley, Joylynnjoylynndeeley@gmail.comTuxedoWinnipegVoice/Vocal/Singing, Early Childhood204-888-7960
DePauw, Lindalmdepauw@mts.netRiver HeightsWinnipegVoice/Vocal/Singing204-488-6096
Diplock, Joannejoannevdiplock@gmail.comWest KildonanWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, Early Childhood204-396-2633
Douglas, Ruthrcfdouglasmusic@gmail.comSt. Boniface/Windsor Park?WinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, Theory: Harmony, Counterpoint, Analysis204-253-7638
Dueck, Carileecldueck@mts.netAltonaPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-324-5480
Dueck, Juanitadonjuandueck@hotmail.comMorrisPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-746-6170
Dueck, Rachelpiano.with.rachel@gmail.comRichmond WestWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, History204-962-7153
Duerksen, Janejaneduerksen@gmail.comSteinbachPiano204-371-2128
Dyck, Ritaewdyck@mts.netNorth KildonanWinnipegPiano204-661-2227
Dyck, Tenleytenley@dyckmusicstudio.caBoissevainPiano, Theory: Rudiments, Piano Pedagogy204-534-2964
Elias, Berthabhelias@live.caSt. James/AssiniboiaWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-896-7710
Engel, Donnamsdonnaengel@gmail.comSt. BonifaceWinnipeg204-663-5932
Enns, Juliannajulianna.enns@gmail.comCharleswoodWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, History204-474-1794
Epp, Eleanoreleanorepp@yahoo.caWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, History, Theory: Harmony, Counterpoint, Analysis204-761-1423
Erhardt, Karinkarinerhardt@yahoo.caWolseleyWinnipegVioloncello204-775-8703
Farkas, Ljiljanafcsaba1@yahloo.comSt. VitalWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-633-4469
Fehr, Elsieelsi@mts.netFort GarryWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, History, Theory: Harmony, Counterpoint, Analysis204-261-7926
Francis, Coreypianoexpressionswithcorey@gmail.comEast Kildonan/ElmwoodPiano, Theory: Rudiments, Travelling Teacher204-319-0254
Friesen, Darryldarryl.friesen@umanitoba.caFort GarryWinnipegPiano204-415-7892
Geras, Bernadettebgpianostudio@mtsmail.caSt. VitalWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, Collaborative Piano, Harmony, Keyboard Harmony, Analysis (All available Online)204-254-2189
Germani, Annthemusicstudio.940@gmail.comBrandonPiano, Early Childhood, Harp204-728-7993
Gingrich, Melissagingrich.melissa@ymail.comCharleswood-WestdaleWinnipegPiano, History, Theory Rudiments and Harmony, Counterpoint, Analysis204-505-3065
Gingrich, Melissagingrich.melissa@ymail.comRiver HeightsWinnipegPiano, History, Theory Rudiments and Harmony, Counterpoint, Analysis204-505-3065
Glenat, Lorileeglenat@mymts.netHeadingleyPiano, Theory: Rudiments, History, Composition, Theory: Harmony, Counterpoint, Analysis204-227-6983
Glenat, Lorileeglenat@mymts.netCharleswoodWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, History, Composition, Theory: Harmony, Counterpoint, Analysis204-837-6254
Goleski, Susansusangoleski@live.caGarden City/MaplesWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-632-6474
Haiko-Pena, Stephenstephen.haiko-pena@outlook.comSage CreekWinnipegPiano, Voice/Vocal/Singing, Theory: Rudiments,204-996-5069
Hamm, Wesleywes.hamm@live.comMordenViolin204-362-1715
Harding, Margotmargot.harding@gmail.comCentralWinnipegVoice/Vocal/Singing204-396-5746
Harris, Hollyholly.harris@shaw.caRiver HeightsWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-487-7445
Hay, Annetteannettehaygeige@shaw.caNorth KildonanWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, Choral Conducting, Organ, Violin204-668-3520
Heinrichs, Virginiadongin@mts.netTransconaWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, History, Theory: Harmony, Counterpoint, Analysis204-222-5844
Hiebert, Leanneleanne.hiebert@gmail.comFort GarryWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, Collaborative Piano204-284-8581
Hiebert, Lorenlorenhiebert@gmail.comAltonaPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-324-3241
Hofmann, Mariannemhofmann17@gmail.comSt. VitalWinnipegPiano204-619-2384
Hopfner, Everetteverett@everetthopfner.comBrandonPiano204-721-4546
Horton, Charlescharles.horton@umanitoba.caFort GarryWinnipegPiano204-772-0580
Houghton-Stewart, Leeleeh399@hotmail.comWolseleyWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, History, Theory: Harmony, Counterpoint, Analysis, Collaborative Piano, Aural Musicianship204-284-6354
Howard, Laurelljhoward@shaw.caWolseleyWinnipegViolin, Viola204-779-6226
Huisman, Andyandybhuisman@gmail.comCarmanPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-750-2391
Huisman, Monicamonicahuisman@aol.comSt. VitalWinnipegSinging/Voice/Vocal204-256-9391
Hutton, ChristinaContactTransconaWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-487-3899
Jede, Lorilorijede@gmail.comNorth KildonanWinnipegFlute, Theory Rudiments, Piano204-669-7817
Judith, Deborahdeborahjudith222@gmail.comWolseleyWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-899-3127
Keeley, Evangelineegwkeel@mymts.netSt. NorbertWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, Organ204-269-7549
Kirton, Susankirtonsusan@gmail.comWinnipeg204-599-3243
Klaassen, RosemaryMordenPiano / Theory
Advanced theory: Harmony / History / Counterpoint / Analysis
Collaborative piano
Online lessons
204-822-4698
Klosse, Viviangvklosse@mts.netSt. James/AssiniboiaWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-832-0376
Koop, Annieanncolleenkoop@gmail.comNorth KildonanWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-996-7467
Koop, Melodymelkoop@hotmail.comTransconaWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, Collaborative Piano204-654-1425 and cell 204-996-4639
Krahn, Krystenak.krahn@icloud.comSt. JamesWinnipegViolin204-417-9023
Labdon, Nikitalabdonstudios@gmail.comBridgwaterWinnipegVoice/Vocal/Singing204-806-2610
LaRue, Helenhellarue@mts.netSt. James/AssiniboiaWinnipegPiano204-832-3448
Leclerc, Michelepiano.mleclerc@icloud.comSt. VitalWinnipegPiano, Theory204-253-1310
Lee, Priscillaying2lee@gmail.comRoyal WoodWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-995-2405
Lenover, Carolynclenover@mymts.netHeadingley
Levina, Elenaelena1info@gmail.comFort GarryWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-452-3159
Lui, Lauralauraliu9499@gmail.comRichmond HillToronto, ONPiano204-807-0699
Lui, Lauralauraliu9499@gmail.comUniversity of ManitobaWinnipegPiano204-807-0699
Loewen, Leoraleoraloewen@hotmail.comSteinbachPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-326-3029
Lwiwski, Eleanorelwiwski@shaw.caSouthdaleWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-255-3403
Machovec, ElsieSt. James/AssiniboiaWinnipegPiano204-837-7159
Machovec, Rodrodjmachovec@gmail.comRiver HeightsWinnipegGuitar204-487-3833
Maclagan, Susansuefluteteaching@yahoo.comRiver HeightsWinnipegTheory: Rudiments, Flute204-453-7379
Martin Brown, Reneer.martin.brown@sympatico.caEmo, ONPiano, Singing/Vocal/Voice, Theory: Rudiments, History807-276-3505
Mason, Laramason4@mymts.netBrandonPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-727-5173
Matyas, Kristenmusicalmatyas@shaw.caEast St. PaulWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-257-4660
McLean, Carolynmcleancjean@gmail.comSt. Francois XavierPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-864-2704
McNeill-Hordern, Alisonhordern@mymts.netBrandonPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-727-3324
Moroz, DavidDavid.Moroz@umanitoba.caLinden WoodsWinnipegPiano204-474-9595
Neufeld, Diannadiannaneufeld22@gmail.comMargaretPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-534-7959
Nichols, KenBrandon*Retired*204-727-7024
Norris, Diannednorris.mus@gmail.comSt. VitalWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, Collaborative Piano204-452-6717
Novytska, Tetyanaborys@mts.netGarden City/MaplesWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-230-5942
Nowosad, Nancynnowosad@shaw.caCharleswoodWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, Saxaphone204-896-4414
Odwak, Justinjustinodwak@gmail.comWinnipegSinging/Voice/Vocal, Choral Conducting
Paches, Miroslavampaches@hotmail.comGarden CityWinnipegPiano204-334-3510
Patrie, Bohdannabohdannaviolinist@mymts.netFort GarryWinnipegTheory: Rudiments, Violin204-290-6789
Pauls-Laucht, Marlenemepl@shaw.caRiver HeightsWinnipegPiano204-489-5912
Peart-Suarez, RosemarieLindenwoodsWinnipegPiano204-489-9048
Penner, Lisalisapenner@shaw.caFort GarryWinnipegPiano204-869-6451
Peters, Heidihpmusicstudio@gmail.comSt. VitalWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, Composition, Theory: Harmony, Counterpoint, Analysis, Online Lessons, Aural Musicianship, Performing Arts Health Educator, Collaborative Piano204-253-9449
Peters, Heidihpmusicstudio@gmail.comOnlineOnlinePiano, Theory: Rudiments, Composition, Theory: Harmony, Counterpoint, Analysis, Online Lessons, Aural Musicianship, Performing Arts Health Educator, Collaborative Piano204-253-9449
Petrak, MichelleRoyal WoodWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-237-9619
Petroni, Janejanepetroni@yahoo.comSt. Boniface/Windsor ParkWinnipegPiano204-918-6500
Plosz, Carlahannate@mymts.netCharleswoodWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, History, Theory: Harmony, Counterpoint, Analysis204-889-8739
Regehr, Rachelracheljonathanr@yahoo.comSt. AdolpheViolin204-883-2831
Regier Sawatzky, Traceydavntrac@gmail.comFort GarryWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, History, Theory: Harmony, Counterpoint, Analysis204-599-3529
Rodionova, Tatyanasrodionov@shaw.caWhyte RidgeWinnipegPiano, Singing/Vocal/Voice, Theory: Rudiments204-338-7146
Rogalsky, Daledalerogalsky@hotmail.comWolseleyWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-775-7179
Rotoff, Elizabethoctavian@shaw.caLindenwoodsWinnipegSinging/Vocal/Voice204-487-2190
Royko, Tuesdaytuesdayroyko@gmail.comWhyte RidgeWinnipegSinging/Vocal/Voice204-688-1002
Ryz, Jacquelinejacquelineryz@yahoo.caSouthdaleWinnipegPiano204-253-1319
204-960-5772
Sieklicki, Laurissalaurissa.sieklicki@outlook.comBrandonPiano204-901-0925
Sigfusson, Heidaskulisigfusson@hotmail.comTuxedoWinnipegPiano204-837-3990
Sim, Margotmagsim@mts.netWhyte RidgeWinnipegSinging/Vocal/Voice204-489-1428
Sim, WinnifredWinnipeg
Smith, Hannahhjasmith@gmail.comPortage la PrairiePiano, Theory Rudiments204-870-0879
Smith, Murielmuriel.smith58@gmail.comGimliSinging/Vocal/Voice, History204-642-8549
Sorenson, LeonaWestbank
St. Germain, Gloryglory@ultimatemusictheory.comSt. James/AssiniboiaWinnipegPiano, Rudiments/Theory204-782-2469
Tan, Kennethkentan8@hotmail.comFort RougeWinnipegPiano204-256-6367
Thurston, Virginiathurstonvirginia@gmail.comSt. JamesWinnipegPiano, Theory431-275-6666
Toews, Elizabethacsietoews@mts.netNorth KildonanWinnipegPiano204-339-2297
Tselyakov, Alexandertselyakov@brandonu.caBrandonPiano204-571-6547
Turbanova, Allatselyakov@hotmail.comBrandonPiano204-573-2423
Tuz, Viktoriyaviktoriyatuz@gmail.comOakbankPiano204-881-6564
Vaillancourt, Joseeharbison@mymts.netEast KildonanWinnipegPiano204-668-1445
Van Rooyen, S. Juanitasjvanrooyen@icloud.comWaverley HeightsWinnipegPiano204-229-2093
Vielfaure, Denisedlvielfaure@hotmail.comSt. BonifaceWinnipegPiano204-233-9546
Voth, Trudytrudyvoth@gmail.comEast KildonanWinnipegPiano, Theory204-781-1106
Wang, Tianhaotianhao_wang@hotmail.comRichmond WestWinnipegPiano, Violin204-272-8484
Warkentin, Agathaagathawark2@gmail.comStonewallPiano204-467-7013
Warkentin-Dick, Juliannejulianne1963@outlook.comHeadingleyPiano, Theory (Rudiments and Advanced), Composition204-897-0140
Wedel, Ginacandg@mymts.netRiver HeightsWinnipegPiano, Collaborative Piano, Early Childhood204-284-8806
Whitlaw-Hiebert, Caroncaronw3@mymts.netRichmond WestWinnipegPiano204-261-0385
Wiebe, LydiaFort GarryWinnipeg
Wiebe, MarilynWinnipeg
Wilson, Kerrinekerrinewilson123@gmail.comWhyte RidgeWinnipegPiano204-489-5324
Wilson, ThelmaWinnipeg
Wilson, Tiffanytiffanyawilson@hotmail.comBridgewaterWinnipegPiano, Singing/Vocal/Voice204-960-1539
Winters, Marlamwinters_vln@yahoo.caAlexanderViolin, Viola204-570-1936
Zolinski, Karlakfillion@hotmail.caTuxedoWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, History, Travelling Teacher204-333-7304