Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event iCal
Sunday, August 15, 2021
All Day
Deadline - Take Note Magazine - Fall Issue submissions iCal
Sunday, September 19, 2021
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
AGM and Luncheon iCal
Monday, November 1, 2021
All Day
9pm Deadline - MRMTA Scholarship Applications iCal
Monday, November 15, 2021
All Day
Deadline - Take Note Magazine - Winter Issue submissions iCal
Sunday, November 21, 2021
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Canada Music Week Concert
Fort Garry Mennonite Fellowship, Winnipeg
iCal
Sunday, December 5, 2021
9:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Cookies, Coffee and Computers! iCal
Sunday, January 23, 2022
All Day
MRMTA Scholarship Competition Performance videos due iCal
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - Tuesday, February 22, 2022
All Day
CFMTA E-Festival - All Repertoire iCal
Sunday, February 6, 2022
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Musicthon 2022 iCal
Tuesday, March 1, 2022
All Day
Deadline - Paper Scholarship Applications Due iCal

Calendar

Google Calendar

https://calendar.google.com/calendar/embed?src=mrmtawebmaster%40gmail.com&ctz=America%2FWinnipeg