NAMEEMAIL ADDRESSAREA OF WPGCITYALL SUBJECTSPHONE NUMBER
Adams, KennethSt. BonifaceWinnipegPiano204-237-9912
Allison, Gwengk.allison@mail.mcgill.caRiver HeightsWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, Early Childhood204-488-9320
Allison Green, Mavismavisgreen@mts.netFt. GarryWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-489-3934
Anderson, Rachelriverviewmusicstudio@gmail.comRiverviewWinnipegPiano431-335-7417
Angeleau, Reginaregina.angeleau@gov.mb.caSouthdaleWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-253-5855
Anhang, Barbaraaanhang@shaw.caRiver HeightsWinnipegPiano204-489-7844
Baird, MaureenMelitaPiano, Theory: Rudiments, Instrumental Conducting
Barchet, Carmencbarchet@mymts.netFt. RougeWinnipegPiano204-452-2640
Bell, Andrearsq@mts.netRiver HeightsWinnipegVioloncello204-488-4263
Belyea, AudreyRiver HeightsWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-453-3926
Bergen, Ritaritaebergen@gmail.comEast St. PaulWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-661-8991
Braun, Lynnejbraun@mts.netSt. VitalWinnipegSinging204-774-4590
Braun, Melmel.braun@umanitoba.caSt. VitalWinnipegSinging204-774-4590
Buckler, Lillian
Burns, Blairblair.burns@gmail.comFort RougeWinnipegVioloncello204-801-2779
Canning, Bettibetticanning@shaw.caSt. VitalWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-253-7744
Caron, Claudettediddo889@shaw.caCharleswoodWinnipegPiano204-721-1814
Carrabre, Mary Jocarrabrem@brandonu.caBrandonPiano204-728-3140
Chenier, MichelleSt. NorbertWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-275-0281
Chudzik, Josephinejoschudzik@mymts.netFort RougeWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-284-3309
Collins, Arlinecollins.arline@gmail.comArborgSinging204-376-5377
Cornish, Barbara L.blcdlc@mymts.netSt. VitalWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-255-6652
Daase, Tammytammydaase@hotmail.comTuxedoWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-488-3662
Dahl, Marlenecdahl6@gmail.comCharleswoodWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, History, Theory: Harmony, Counterpoint, Analysis204-896-7231
Danzinger-Dueck, Norinnenorwes@mymts.netGarden City/MaplesWinnipegSinging, Theory: Rudiments204-338-0571
Deeley, Joylynnjoylynndeeley@gmail.comTuxedoWinnipegSinging, Early Childhood204-888-7960
DePauw, Lindalmdepauw@mts.netRiver HeightsWinnipegSinging204-488-6096
Diplock, Joannejoannevdiplock@gmail.comWest KildonanWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, Early Childhood204-589-0692
Douglas, Ruthrcfdouglasmusic@gmail.comSt. Boniface/Windsor Park?WinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, Theory: Harmony, Counterpoint, Analysis204-253-7638
Dubenski, Nykolacldueck@mts.netRiver HeightsWinnipegSinging, Theory: Rudiments204-487-0765
Dueck, Carileecldueck@mts.netAltonaPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-324-5480
Dueck, Juanitadonjuandueck@hotmail.comMorrisPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-746-6170
Dueck, Rachelpiano.with.rachel@gmail.comRichmond WestWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, History204-962-7153
Duerksen, Janejaneduerksen@gmail.comSteinbachPiano204-371-2128
Durston, Carolyn rdurston@mymts.netNeepawaSinging204-476-5744
Dyck, Ritaewdyck@mts.netNorth KildonanWinnipegPiano204-661-2227
Dyck, Tenleytenley@dyckmusicstudio.caBoissevainPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-534-2964
Elias, Berthabhelias@live.caSt. James/AssiniboiaWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-896-7710
Engel, DonnaNorth KildonanWinnipeg
Enns, Juliannajulianna.enns@gmail.comCharleswoodWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, History204-474-1794
Epp, Eleanoreleanorepp@yahoo.caMinnedosaPiano, Theory: Rudiments, History, Theory: Harmony, Counterpoint, Analysis204-763-4489
Erhardt, Karinkarinerhardt@yahoo.caWolseleyWinnipegVioloncello204-775-8703
Eyford, PearlWinnipeg
Farkas, Ljiljanafcsaba1@yahloo.comSt. VitalWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-633-4469
Fehr, Elsieelsi@mts.netFt. GarryWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, History, Theory: Harmony, Counterpoint, Analysis204-261-7926
Fillion, Karlakfillion@hotmail.caLorettePiano, Theory: Rudiments, History, Travelling Teacher204-255-4520
Forest, Maya demayadeforest@hotmail.comSt. VitalWinnipegViolin204-998-2429
Friesen, Darryldarryl.friesen@umanitoba.caFt. GarryWinnipegPiano204-415-7892
Geras, Bernadettebgpianostudio@mtsmail.caSt. VitalWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, Collaborative Piano, Harmony, Keyboard Harmony204-254-2189
Germani, Annthemusicstudio.940@gmail.comBrandonPiano, Early Childhood, Harp204-728-7993
Gibson, Aprilglenat@mymts.netKillarneyPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-523-4037
Glenat, Lorileeglenat@mymts.netHeadinglyPiano, Theory: Rudiments, History, Composition, Theory: Harmony, Counterpoint, Analysis, Instrumental Conducting, Harp204-227-6983
Glenat, Lorileeglenat@mymts.netCharleswoodWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, History, Composition, Theory: Harmony, Counterpoint, Analysis, Instrumental Conducting, Harp204-837-6254
Goleski, Susansusangoleski@live.caGarden City/MaplesWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-632-6474
Gomon, Naoumgomon@shaw.caGarden City/MaplesWinnipegClarinet, Saxaphone204-586-4966
Granovskaya, Ingaingal0@shaw.caFt. RougeWinnipegViolin204-284-3040
Haiko-Pena, Stephenstephen.haiko-pena@outlook.comSage CreekWinnipegPiano,Singing, Theory: Rudiments,204-996-5069
Hamm, Wesleywes.hamm@live.comMordenViolin204-362-1715
Harding, Margotmargot.harding@gmail.comCentralWinnipegSinging204-396-5746
Harris, Hollyholly.harris@shaw.caRiver HeightsWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-487-7445
Hawn, Marymary.l.hawn@gmail.comFort RichmondWinnipegTheory: Rudiments, History, Composition, Early Childhood204-269-6710
Hay, Annetteannettehaygeige@shaw.caNorth KildonanWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, Choral Conducting, Organ, Violin204-668-3520
Heinrichs, Virginiadongin@mts.netTransconaWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, History, Theory: Harmony, Counterpoint, Analysis204-222-5844
Hiebert, Leanneleanne.hiebert@gmail.comFt. GarryWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, Collaborative Piano204-284-8581
Hiebert, Lorenlorenhiebert@gmail.comAltonaPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-324-3241
Hofmann, Mariannemhofmann17@gmail.comSt. VitalWinnipegPiano204-791-2196
Horton, Charlescharles.horton@umanitoba.caFt. GarryWinnipegPiano204-772-0580
Houghton-Stewart, Leeleeh399@hotmail.comWolseleyWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, History, Theory: Harmony, Counterpoint, Analysis, Collaborative Piano, Aural Musicianship204-284-6354
Howard, Laurelljhoward@shaw.caWolseleyWinnipegViolin, Viola204-779-6226
Huisman, Andyandybhuisman@gmail.comCarmanPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-750-2391
Huisman, Monicamonicahuisman@aol.comSt. VitalWinnipegSinging204-256-9391
Hutton, Christinapianostudio.christina@gmail.comTransconaWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-487-3899
Jabao, JimmerYork LandingGeorge Sanders Memorial SchoolSinging, Theory: Rudiments204-341-2118
Jones, LawrenceBrandonPiano204-727-3303
Jones, Mariamjones95@shaw.caSelkirk204-482-7906
Judith, Deborahdeborahjudith222@gmail.comWolseleyWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-899-3127
Keeley, Evangelineegwkeel@mymts.netSt. NorbertWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, Organ204-269-7549
Kehler-Siebert, JudyFt. GarryWinnipegPiano204-797-8857
King, Alisonaking@mynetset.caLundarPiano204-762-5573
Klaassen, RosemaryMordenPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-822-4698
Klosse, Viviangvklosse@mts.netSt. James/AssiniboiaWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-832-0376
Knute, DianeMorrisPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-746-2483
Koop, Annieanncolleenkoop@gmail.comNorth KildonanWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-996-7467
Koop, Melodymelkoop@hotmail.comTransconaWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, Collaborative Piano204-654-1425
Krahn, Krystenak.krahn@icloud.comSt. James/AssiniboiaWinnipegViolin, Viola204-417-9023
LaRue, Helenhellarue@mts.netSt. James/AssiniboiaWinnipegPiano204-832-3448
Leclerc, Michelepiano.mleclerc@icloud.comSt. VitalWinnipeg204-253-1310
Lee, PriscillaRoyal WoodWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-995-2405
Lenover, Carolynclenover@mymts.netHeadingly
Levina, Elenaelena1info@gmail.comFt. GarryWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-452-3159
Liang, Solangesolange2001@hotmail.comGimli
Liu, Lauralauraliu9499@gmail.comBridgwater ForestWinnipegPiano204-807-0699
Loewen, Leoraleoraloewen@hotmail.comSteinbachPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-326-3029
Lwiwski, Eleanorelwiwski@shaw.caSouthdaleWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-255-3403
Machovec, ElsieSt. James/AssiniboiaWinnipegPiano204-837-7159
Machovec, Rodrodmachovec@gmail.comRiver HeightsWinnipegTheory: Rudiments, History, Guitar204-487-3833
Maclagan, Susansuemaclagan@shaw.caRiver HeightsWinnipegTheory: Rudiments, Flute204-453-7379
Male, Mary Janejane_male@yahoo.comMaplesWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-694-0011
Martin Brown, Reneer.martin.brown@sympatico.caEmo, ONPiano, Singing, Theory: Rudiments, History807-276-3505
Mason, Laramason4@mts.netSourisPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-483-2474
Matyas, Kristenmusicalmatyas@shaw.caEast St. PaulWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-257-4660
McInnis, Sydneysemcinnis@hotmail.comRiver HeightsWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-895-7011
McKee, Kylasoundsofjoymusicstudio@gmail.comSt. Adolphe, St. Germaine SouthPiano, History, Theory Rudiments204-254-0187
McLean, Carolynmcleancjean@gmail.comSt. Francois XavierPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-864-2704
McLeod, Eleanoreeleanore.mcleod@gmail.comSt. James/AssiniboiaWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, Theory: Harmony, Counterpoint, Analysis, Aural Musicianship204-222-7283
McNeill-Hordern, AlisonBrandonPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-727-3324
Menzies, Wendywmenzies@mymts.netNeepawaPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-476-5794
Miller, Elizabethhurrycanereeds@gmail.comNorth KildonanWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, History, Oboe, English Horn431-335--1705
Miller, Scotthurrycanereeds@gmail.comNorth KildonanWinnipegTheory: Rudiments, History, Theory: Harmony, Counterpoint, Analysis, Bassoon431-335-1704
Moroz, DavidLindenwoodsWinnipegPiano204-489-8009
Neale, Christinechristine.neale@gmail.comBrandonPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-402-0700
Neufeld, Diannadiannaneufeld@inetlink.caMargaretPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-776-2128
Nichols, KenBrandon204-776-2128
Norris, Diannednorris.mus@gmail.comSt. VitalWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, Collaborative Piano204-452-6717
Novytska, Tetyanaborys@mts.netGarden City/MaplesWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-230-5942
Nowosad, Nancynnowosad@shaw.caCharleswoodWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, Saxaphone204-896-4414
Orlov, Nadianadia1391@gmail.comNorth KildonanWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, Travelling Teacher204-956-4610
Paches, Miroslavampaches@hotmail.comGarden City/MaplesWinnipegPiano, Singing, Theory: Rudiments, History, Theory: Harmony, Counterpoint, Analysis, Choral Conducting204-334-3510
Patrie, Bohdannabohdannaviolinist@mymts.netFort GarryWinnipegTheory: Rudiments, Violin204-290-6789
Patterson, Sandrasjpatterson@mts.netCharleswoodWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, History204-895-0744
Pauls, Herbertherbertpauls@hotmail.comSt. NorbertWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, History, Theory: Harmony, Counterpoint, Analysis204-783-5589
Pauls-Laucht, Marlenemepl@shaw.caRiver HeightsWinnipegPiano204-489-5912
Peart-Suarez, RosemarieLindenwoodsWinnipegPiano204-489-9048
Penner, Lisalisapenner@shaw.caFt. GarryWinnipegPiano204-869-6451
Peters, Heidihpmusicstudio@gmail.comSt. VitalWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, Composition, Theory: Harmony, Counterpoint, Analysis, Online Lessons, Aural Musicianship, Performing Arts Health Educator, Collaborative Piano204-253-9449
Petrak, MichelleRoyal WoodWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-237-9619
Petroni, Janejanepetroni@yahoo.comSt. Boniface/Windsor Park?WinnipegPiano204-255-2391
Plosz, Carlahannate@mymts.netCharleswoodWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, History, Theory: Harmony, Counterpoint, Analysis204-889-8739
Regehr Lee, Leanneinfo@lrleepiano.caSt. James/AssiniboiaWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, Collaborative Piano204-896-4085
Regehr, Jennyjenny.regehr@icloud.comCentralWinnipegPiano204-599-3529
Regehr, Rachelracheljonathan@yahoo.comSt. AdolpheViolin204-883-2831
Regier Sawatzky, Traceydavntrac@gmail.comFort GarryWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, History, Theory: Harmony, Counterpoint, Analysis204-599-3529
Reimer, Triciareimerpianostudio@gmail.comLorettePiano, Theory: Rudiments204-878-9461
Robinson, Kellykellydawnrobinson@hotmail.comRiver HeightsWinnipegSinging204-293-5151
Rodionova, Tatyanasrodionov@shaw.caWhyte RidgeWinnipegPiano, Singing, Theory: Rudiments204-338-7146
Rogalsky, Daledalerogalsky@hotmail.comWolseleyWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-775-7179
Ross, VernaKenora334-733-4259
Rotoff, Elizabethoctavian@shaw.caLindenwoodsWinnipegSinging204-487-2190
Royko, Tuesdaytuesdayroyko@gmail.comWhyte RidgeWinnipegSinging204-688-1002
Ryz, Jacquelinejacquelineryz@yahoo.caSouthdaleWinnipegPiano204-253-1319
Schellenberg, Henriettejhschell@mymts.netNorth KildonanWinnipegPiano204-334-8341
Sieklicki, LaurissaBrandonPiano204-901-0925
Sigfusson, Heidaskulisigfusson@hotmail.comTuxedoWinnipegPiano204-837-3990
Sim, Margotmagsim@mts.netWhyte RidgeWinnipegSinging204-489-1428
Sim, WinnifredWinnipeg
Singer, Gailgailsinger@shaw.caFort RichmondWinnipegSinging204-261-8435
Smith, Murielmuriel.smith58@gmail.comGimliSinging, History204-642-8549
Sorenson, LeonaWestbank
St. Germain, Gloryglory@ultimatemusictheory.comSt. James/AssiniboiaWinnipegPiano204-832-3800
Tan, Kennethkentan8@hotmail.comFt. RougeWinnipegPiano204-256-6367
Tazumi, Karenktazumi@shaw.caSt. VitalWinnipegPiano204-256-2019
Thomson, Phyllispact@mts.netRiver HeightsWinnipegSinging204-453-5035
Toews, Elizabethacsietoews@mts.netNorth KildonanWinnipegPiano204-339-2297
Tselyakov, AlexanderBrandonPiano204-571-6547
Tuz, Viktoriyaviktoriyatuz@gmail.comOakbankPiano204-881-6564
Vaillancourt, Joseeharbison@mymts.netEast KildonanWinnipegPiano204-668-1445
Van Rooyen, S. Juanitasjvanrooyen@icloud.comWaverley HeightsWinnipegPiano204-229-2093
Vielfaure, Denisedlvielfaure@hotmail.comSt. BonifaceWinnipegPiano204-233-9546
Voth, Trudytrudyvoth@gmail.comEast KildonanWinnipegPiano, Theory204-781-1106
Wang, Tianhaotianhao_wang@hotmail.comRichmond WestWinnipegPiano, Violin204-221-1654
Warkentin, AgathaStonewallPiano204-467-7013
Warkentin-Dick, Juliannejuliannedick306@gmail.comHeadinglyPiano, Composition, Theory: Harmony, Counterpoint, Analysis204-897-0140
Wedel, Ginacandg@mymts.netRiver HeightsWinnipegPiano, Collaborative Piano, Early Childhood204-284-8806
Whitlaw-Hiebert, Caroncaronw3@mymts.netRichmond WestWinnipegPiano204-261-0385
Wiebe, LydiaFt. GarryWinnipeg
Wilson, Kerrinekerrinewilson@gmail.comWhyte RidgeWinnipegPiano204-489-5324
Wilson, ThelmaWinnipeg
Wilson, Tiffanytiffanyawilson@hotmail.comFort GarryWinnipegPiano, Singing204-488-3325
Winters, Marlamwinters_vln@yahoo.caAlexanderViolin, Viola204-725-2212