Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event iCal
Sunday, September 20, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
101st MRMTA Annual General Meeting via Zoom iCal
Sunday, September 27, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Zoom Workshop with Diana Dumlavwalla iCal
Thursday, October 1, 2020
All Day
Community Service Award Deadline iCal
Saturday, October 17, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Zoom Virtuosi Masterclass with Thomas Sauer via Zoom iCal
Monday, October 19, 2020
9:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Executive Meeting: Zoom iCal
Sunday, November 1, 2020 - Sunday, November 22, 2020
All Day
CFMTA E-Festival - Canadian Repertoire iCal
Sunday, November 1, 2020
All Day
Deadline - MRMTA Scholarship Applications iCal
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - Tuesday, December 1, 2020
All Day
Deadline - Take Note Magazine - Winter Issue submissions iCal
Sunday, November 22, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Canada Music Week Concert iCal
Monday, December 7, 2020
9:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Cookies, Coffee and Computers! iCal

Calendar

Google Calendar

https://calendar.google.com/calendar/embed?src=mrmtawebmaster%40gmail.com&ctz=America%2FWinnipeg