Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event iCal
Thursday, August 1, 2019
All Day
Deadline - Take Note Magazine - Fall Issue submissions iCal
Monday, September 16, 2019
9:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Executive Meeting
President, Winnipeg Manitoba
iCal
Sunday, September 22, 2019
12:30 PM - 4:15 PM
100th AGM and Luncheon
The Fort Garry Hotel, Winnipeg
iCal
Monday, October 21, 2019
9:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Executive Meeting
President, Winnipeg Manitoba
iCal
Friday, October 25, 2019
All Day
Tempo: Manitoba Music Conference (MMEA)
Mennonite Brethren Collegiate Institute, Winnipeg
iCal
Friday, November 1, 2019 - Friday, November 22, 2019
All Day
CFMTA E-Festival - Canadian Repertoire iCal
Friday, November 1, 2019
All Day
Deadline - MRMTA Scholarship Applications iCal
Monday, November 11, 2019
All Day
Deadline - MRMTA Scholarship Applications (Includes late fees) iCal
Sunday, November 17, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Canada Music Week Concert
Fort Garry Mennonite Fellowship, Winnipeg
iCal
Sunday, December 1, 2019
All Day
Deadline - Take Note Magazine - Winter Issue submissions iCal

Calendar