Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event iCal
Monday, January 28, 2019 - Wednesday, January 30, 2019
12:00 AM
Scholarship Competition
Sterling Mennonite Fellowship, Winnipeg
iCal
Sunday, February 3, 2019
All Day
Scholarship Gala Concert
Sterling Mennonite Fellowship Church, Winnipeg Manitoba
iCal
Monday, February 4, 2019
9:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Conference Meeting
CFMTA President, Winnipeg Manitoba
iCal
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - Sunday, February 10, 2019
12:00 AM
29th Annual Musicthon Fundraiser
Grant Park Mall, Winnipeg
iCal
Saturday, February 23, 2019
7:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Musicians in the Making
Centennial Concert Hall, Winnipeg
iCal
Friday, March 1, 2019
All Day
Deadline - MRMTA Membership Renewal iCal
Friday, March 1, 2019
All Day
Deadline - Paper Scholarship Applications Due iCal
Friday, March 1, 2019
All Day
Pre-Diploma Group Masterclass with Janina Fialkowska
Eckhardt-Gramatte Hall, Winnipeg Manitoba
iCal
Monday, March 4, 2019
9:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Conference Meeting
CFMTA President, Winnipeg Manitoba
iCal
Monday, April 1, 2019
9:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Conference Meeting
CFMTA President, Winnipeg Manitoba
iCal

Calendar