Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event iCal
Friday, November 1, 2019 - Friday, November 22, 2019
All Day
CFMTA E-Festival - Canadian Repertoire iCal
Sunday, December 1, 2019
All Day
Deadline - Take Note Magazine - Winter Issue submissions iCal
Monday, December 9, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Cookies, Coffee and Computers!
President, Winnipeg Manitoba
iCal
Sunday, January 19, 2020
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Five Simultaneous Workshops with Professors from the Faculty of Music, U of M iCal
Monday, January 20, 2020
9:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Executive Meeting
President, Winnipeg Manitoba
iCal
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - Sunday, March 1, 2020
All Day
Early Bird Deadline for Membership Renewal iCal
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - Sunday, March 1, 2020
All Day
MRMTA Membership Renewal - Deadline is March 1st iCal
Monday, January 27, 2020 - Wednesday, January 29, 2020
All Day
Scholarship Competition
Sterling Mennonite Fellowship, Winnipeg
iCal
Friday, January 31, 2020
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Young Artist Competition
Sterling Mennonite Fellowship Church, Winnipeg Manitoba
iCal
Friday, January 31, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Young Artist Competition
Sterling Mennonite Fellowship, Winnipeg
iCal

Calendar

Google Calendar

https://calendar.google.com/calendar/embed?src=mrmtawebmaster%40gmail.com&ctz=America%2FWinnipeg