Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event iCal
Sunday, June 21, 2020
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Annual End-of-Year "Wine-up"
Wine-Up location, Winnipeg Manitoba
iCal
Saturday, August 1, 2020
All Day
Deadline - Take Note Magazine - Fall Issue submissions iCal
Sunday, September 20, 2020
All Day
AGM and Luncheon iCal
Thursday, October 1, 2020
All Day
Community Service Award Deadline iCal
Sunday, November 1, 2020
All Day
Deadline - MRMTA Scholarship Applications iCal
Sunday, November 15, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Canada Music Week Concert
Fort Garry Mennonite Fellowship, Winnipeg
iCal
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
All Day
Deadline - Take Note Magazine - Winter Issue submissions iCal
Monday, January 25, 2021 - Thursday, January 28, 2021
All Day
Scholarship Competition
Sterling Mennonite Fellowship, Winnipeg
iCal
Sunday, January 31, 2021
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Scholarship Gala Concert
Sterling Mennonite Fellowship Church, Winnipeg Manitoba
iCal
Friday, February 5, 2021 - Friday, February 26, 2021
All Day
CFMTA E-Festival - All Repertoire iCal

Calendar

Google Calendar

https://calendar.google.com/calendar/embed?src=mrmtawebmaster%40gmail.com&ctz=America%2FWinnipeg